Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Pino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Pino

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dianne Fierro

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Competent staff. Lower rates than previous insurer."

Ann Marie Montgomery

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley walked me through auto and homeowners insurance. My previous experience was disappointing. Ashley left me feeling confident with my choices."

Raul Coronel

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"There are really good I totally recommend Ron pinos office on coors his team was awesome to me I give them five star."

Domonic Valdez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ron pino and his staff are very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Ron’s expertise in the claims process is definitely something to be valued."

Yadin Rabeiro

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over from another insurance company and Jessie made that process really easy. Highly recommend this office."

Catherine Otero

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Ron’s office. They are very professional and knowledgeable, I highly recommend."

Cathy Diaz

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really satisfied with the service Ron Pino and his staff gives to their clients. Ron is sweet and so knowledge. He goes on and beyond to assist his client's needs. His staff are just as sweet, and pleasant to talk too. Ron is the best agent I have had !"

Donald Cormier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always has the best service and bundle discounts."

David Barnes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys do a great job! Very professional and personable. Always available to help you understand your coverage."

Jennifer Stefani

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful, they took care of me with no hiccups...I recommend Ron Pino-State Farm Ins. for all your Insurance needs...they have a loyal customer here...Thanks guys"

Vincent schenck

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pino and his staff are the most hard working insurance reps ever !!! I’ve been in three accidents this year alone ever single one, Ron and his staff helped walk me through to get the best out of the situation I called and boom had me a rental next step getting paid almost instantly any time I got confused on some paperwork ron and his staff helped me out. I’m 21 years old and they still offer me the best rate for auto insurance full coverage even with a few accidents they stuck behind me I feel very confident having them as my insurance company I know whatever happens I will be covered !!"

Alex Jordan Vargas

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made my policy at the last minute and they were willing to wait almost till closing time to take the photos of my vehicle. Have only had my policy for about two weeks and they called to see if everything is going smooth. State Farm is amazing, 10/10."

Jenna W

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm over a month ago from GEICO and so far they have been very helpful and polite, not to mention great rates!"

Robin Mcbroom

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had heard about Ron Pino being the best. I just insured 2 cars a couple of months ago. Great coverage and rates and because of my great interactions with Ashley and Lindsay, I know everything is perfect and that they embody the jingle: Like a great Neighbor, State Farm is there!"

Adolfo Varela

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie always gives exceptional service she's very knowledgeable and friendly she's the best!!"

ADILENE PEREZ

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby R. And the whole crew at Ron Pino have always treated me great! Thank you guys for the awesome work and customer skills"

Joe Sisneros

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best goes over and beyond to help you with your needs highly recommend!!!"

Charlie Vigil

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing she helped me with all my needs for 3 days. She is so professional. I loved doing business with her. She made it super fast and easy. Brenda"

Leopoldo Brito

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ron Pino at State Farm. Ruby Reyes is always so helpful gets all my insurance needs done and processed fast and very friendly wouldn't go anywhere else"

Jon Giron

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. Extremely professional, and attentive. Always there when you need them. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Tony Onimole

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Ron Pino office for a very pleasant experience in registering my new Mazda. I was brushed up on my account activities and the registration was received in a couple of days. Thanks to the representative I spoke with."

jim Sisson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pino is an excellent insurance agent. And his employees and other agents are very helpful and friendly."

Joseph Jojola

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pino office is always treated me very good. Jessica is always very helpful when I call in my payment or have a question. Keep up the good work."

Carl Sisson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in recent accident and Ron Pino was very knowledgeable and quick to help"

M Clark

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amanda at State Farm Ron Pino's office! I appreciate your responsiveness with my recent policy inquiries. I especially appreciate you taking the time to ensure my docs reached the designated person and following up with me afterwards to confirm their receipt. You made the process seamless. I appreciate you."