Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maria Parra

maria Parra

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Parra
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Regina Aguilar

Regina Aguilar

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Regina Aguilar
"I have been with this insurance for year's every time I have called for help on repairs Insurance does not cover?? Why am I paying you if you cannot help when I need it? I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS COMPANY"
Profile photo of elijah flores

elijah flores

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elijah flores
"Great Experience.. Lovely staff and amazing atmosphere."
Profile photo of Concepcion Moreno

Concepcion Moreno

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Concepcion Moreno
"Mira contenta y agradecida."
Profile photo of Noretha Vigil

Noretha Vigil

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noretha Vigil
"I have been with this agency for over 20 years and have never had any problems with them. Recently we needed Ron’s help on a claim and the staff was always there to help in anyway they could. Thank you Ron for getting us what we needed!"
Profile photo of Gabryelle Henry

Gabryelle Henry

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabryelle Henry
"Jessica was beyond helpful. She was patient, and very informative. She listened and provided the best options. I appreciate the time and effort she put into assisting me."
Profile photo of Nayely Enriquez

Nayely Enriquez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayely Enriquez
"Excelente servicio muy atentos"
Profile photo of Gilbert Rivera

Gilbert Rivera

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Rivera
"Luis was totally awesome. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs. Very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Leticia Atencio

Leticia Atencio

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Atencio
"Great service from Jessica Fields, thank you"
Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez

Jesus Rodriguez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodriguez
"Luis me brindo un gran cervicio estoy 100 % satisfecho"
Profile photo of kim quintana

kim quintana

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim quintana
"Ron always goes above and beyond to help his clients. We’ve been very pleased with his services."
Profile photo of Naomi Martinez

Naomi Martinez

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Naomi Martinez
"Horrible customer service over a month wit no response Ashley is the rudest person ever I would not recommend them"
Profile photo of felipe castillo

felipe castillo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felipe castillo
"Me atendieron muy bien muchas grasias"
Profile photo of Silvia Hernandez

Silvia Hernandez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Hernandez
"Muchas grasias muy amable Luis muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Elizabeth carrete

Elizabeth carrete

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth carrete
"We had a pretty nice experience working out our insurance with jessica, she's so patience and understanding lady"
Profile photo of Santiago Mercado

Santiago Mercado

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Mercado
"Muy bien servicio. State Farm siempre nos ayuda y nos da confianza"
Profile photo of Rose Purcella

Rose Purcella

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Purcella
"Service is very very nice and great. I will recommend them to anyone what’s your name? Louise was extremely professional an excellent thank you."
Profile photo of drDoWhile

drDoWhile

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by drDoWhile
"I cannot praise the Ron Pino agency enough for their stellar service. They've not only insured one, but two of my cars - the experience has been nothing short of amazing. I had the pleasure of working with Luis, which is definitely who I’d recommend that you go to. From the moment I walked in, his customer service skills were exemplary. The entire staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and ready to assist. Luis patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I understood every detail of my policies. Thank you again to Luis and the Ron Pino State Farm agency! -David"
Profile photo of Maricela Torres

Maricela Torres

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Torres
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Lucianna Moncada

Lucianna Moncada

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucianna Moncada
"Highly recommend ask for Luis."
Profile photo of Raul Corona

Raul Corona

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Corona
"It was such a pleasure working with Luis he made everything so easy and quick.Made the right choice working with him for sure !"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Great customer service, the worker named Luis answered all my questions"
Profile photo of redeye253

redeye253

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by redeye253
"Ron guided me through the claim process ! Was a great help ! Thanks Ron !"
Profile photo of Andrew “Andy”

Andrew “Andy”

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew “Andy”
"Ron pino and his staff are very courteous and professional.Whenever I've had a claim or a question, they always take care of me and always helped me every step of the process. State farm and Ron Pino's office have always been very fair in settling any claims I have had, and he kepts my cost on insurance reasonable and at times even lower compared to the competition. I will continue to in business and have been doing business for over 20 years with Ron. Thank you Ron pino and your staff."
Profile photo of Junior Villanueva

Junior Villanueva

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Villanueva
"Really professional"