Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Pino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Pino

4.9 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Bachus

Grace Bachus

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone who needs auto and home insurance should talk to Ron!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Cormier

Donald Cormier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always has the best service and bundle discounts."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Ron Pino State Farm."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the service and help from Ron."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of David Barnes

David Barnes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys do a great job! Very professional and personable. Always available to help you understand your coverage."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stefani

Jennifer Stefani

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful, they took care of me with no hiccups...I recommend Ron Pino-State Farm Ins. for all your Insurance needs...they have a loyal customer here...Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Vincent schenck

Vincent schenck

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pino and his staff are the most hard working insurance reps ever !!! I’ve been in three accidents this year alone ever single one, Ron and his staff helped walk me through to get the best out of the situation I called and boom had me a rental next step getting paid almost instantly any time I got confused on some paperwork ron and his staff helped me out. I’m 21 years old and they still offer me the best rate for auto insurance full coverage even with a few accidents they stuck behind me I feel very confident having them as my insurance company I know whatever happens I will be covered !!"
Profile photo of Alex Jordan Vargas

Alex Jordan Vargas

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made my policy at the last minute and they were willing to wait almost till closing time to take the photos of my vehicle. Have only had my policy for about two weeks and they called to see if everything is going smooth. State Farm is amazing, 10/10."
Profile photo of Jenna W

Jenna W

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm over a month ago from GEICO and so far they have been very helpful and polite, not to mention great rates!"
Profile photo of Robin Mcbroom

Robin Mcbroom

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had heard about Ron Pino being the best. I just insured 2 cars a couple of months ago. Great coverage and rates and because of my great interactions with Ashley and Lindsay, I know everything is perfect and that they embody the jingle: Like a great Neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Anthony Guerrero

Anthony Guerrero

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renters insurance can be confusing but Ron and his team make it easy to understand. I recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Martin Harris

Martin Harris

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron helps Albuquerque families get the best insurance coverage. Thanks for everything Ron!"
Profile photo of Laub Hailey

Laub Hailey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and his team are very knowledgable and helpful. They really helped me understand my options for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Stephany Medina

Stephany Medina

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top rated insurance agent that really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adolfo Varela

Adolfo Varela

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie always gives exceptional service she's very knowledgeable and friendly she's the best!!"
Profile photo of ADILENE PEREZ

ADILENE PEREZ

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby R. And the whole crew at Ron Pino have always treated me great! Thank you guys for the awesome work and customer skills"
Profile photo of Joe Sisneros

Joe Sisneros

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best goes over and beyond to help you with your needs highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Vigil

Charlie Vigil

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing she helped me with all my needs for 3 days. She is so professional. I loved doing business with her. She made it super fast and easy. Brenda"
Profile photo of Leopoldo Brito

Leopoldo Brito

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ron Pino at State Farm. Ruby Reyes is always so helpful gets all my insurance needs done and processed fast and very friendly wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Jon Giron

Jon Giron

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. Extremely professional, and attentive. Always there when you need them. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Onimole

Tony Onimole

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Ron Pino office for a very pleasant experience in registering my new Mazda. I was brushed up on my account activities and the registration was received in a couple of days. Thanks to the representative I spoke with."
Profile photo of jim Sisson

jim Sisson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pino is an excellent insurance agent. And his employees and other agents are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Joseph Jojola

Joseph Jojola

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pino office is always treated me very good. Jessica is always very helpful when I call in my payment or have a question. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Carl Sisson

Carl Sisson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in recent accident and Ron Pino was very knowledgeable and quick to help"